Secure Home Inspections, LLC

WELCOME! Home of the $50 Combo Discount . . . Combine a Home & Radon Inspection, & get a $50 discount. Home-buyers are essentially assembling a “Real Estate Procurement Team” (made up of the Realtor, Lender, Inspector, Insurer, Title/Settlement Company, etc.,) to aid them in making one of the largest decisions in their lives.

Understanding this, Secure Home Inspections takes pride in utilizing their years of residential & commercial construction to aid clients in understanding what their future home is telling them.

Home of the $50 Combo Discount; Serving Albemarle, Clark, Culpeper, Fairfax, Fauquier, Frederick, Green, Louisa, Loudoun, Madison, Orange, Page, Prince William, Rappahannock, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, Stafford, & Warren Counties

Operating as usual

Secure Home Inspections Review 04/18/2021

Secure Home Inspections Review

What our clients are saying about Secure Home Inspections . . . #virginiahomeinspection #radontesting #virginiaradon

Secure Home Inspections Review Locust J.: "I have used Secure Home Inspection for several years now. They always go the extra mile to do a thorough inspection and are there after the fact to answer any questions if the client needs it. I recommend!"

Secure Home Inspections Review 04/14/2021

Secure Home Inspections Review

We are incredibly grateful to our clients for taking the time to leave a review of their home inspection experience!! Thank you Caitlyn!!!!

Secure Home Inspections Review Caitlyn K.: "I contacted Secure Home Inspection when we purchased our home about three years ago to do our home inspection. Amy and Tom were very professional to deal with. Tom was extremely thorough with his inspection, he even gave us tips and tricks on how to increase the value in our home!! I hi...

04/03/2021

From our family to yours's, Happy Easter!!

From our family to yours's, Happy Easter!!

03/14/2021

IRISH BLESSING:
May Joy & Peace surround you,
contentment latch your door.
And Happiness be with you now,
and bless you evermore.
May your troubles be less,
and your blessing be more.
And, nothing but happiness,
come through your door.

IRISH BLESSING:
May Joy & Peace surround you,
contentment latch your door.
And Happiness be with you now,
and bless you evermore.
May your troubles be less,
and your blessing be more.
And, nothing but happiness,
come through your door.

02/26/2021

We are incredibly grateful to our clients for taking the time to leave a review of their home inspection experience!! Thank you Joya!!!!

We are incredibly grateful to our clients for taking the time to leave a review of their home inspection experience!! Thank you Joya!!!!

02/18/2021

Happy Thursday! Thursday is a favorite day to spread some happiness by sharing happy words from clients, affiliates, and peers. We are grateful every single day for the array of clients who have chosen us to be part of their real estate team. This is from Joel Saunders a Real Estate agent of Samson Properties:

Happy Thursday! Thursday is a favorite day to spread some happiness by sharing happy words from clients, affiliates, and peers. We are grateful every single day for the array of clients who have chosen us to be part of their real estate team. This is from Joel Saunders a Real Estate agent of Samson Properties:

02/18/2021

Happy Thursday! Thursday is a favorite day to spread some happiness by sharing happy words from clients, affiliates, and peers. We are grateful every single day for the array of clients who have chosen us to be part of their real estate team. This is from Joel Saunders a Real Estate agent of Samson Properties:

Happy Thursday! Thursday is a favorite day to spread some happiness by sharing happy words from clients, affiliates, and peers. We are grateful every single day for the array of clients who have chosen us to be part of their real estate team. This is from Joel Saunders a Real Estate agent of Samson Properties:

Send a free Valentine's Day card to St. Jude kids 02/07/2021

Send a free Valentine's Day card to St. Jude kids

What a wonderful opportunity!! Please share.

Send a free Valentine's Day card to St. Jude kids Choose a sweet e-card featuring layouts inspired by patient art, and then select a pre-written message, or create your own!

Sustainable Custom Homes 02/01/2021

Sustainable Custom Homes

We just think these houses are sooo neat!!!

Sustainable Custom Homes Custom round and modern homes that change the way you live. Built with the highest quality, designed to connect you with the world around you.

01/24/2021

Certified Master Inspector

When you’re about to make the biggest purchase of your life, make sure you hire a Certified Master Inspector!!!

01/21/2021

Happy Thursday! Thursday is a favorite day to spread some happiness by sharing happy words from clients, affiliates, and peers. We are grateful every single day for the array of clients who have chosen us to be part of their real estate team. This is from Mark Bos, Purchasing Manager at Winchester Homes: "I've worked with Tom for 9 years on multiple high end new home construction projects. Tom has always had excellent attention to detail, follow through, and the ability to see the big picture in delivering quality product in a timely fashion. Very easy to work with, and earns a high level of trust from all parties."

Happy Thursday! Thursday is a favorite day to spread some happiness by sharing happy words from clients, affiliates, and peers. We are grateful every single day for the array of clients who have chosen us to be part of their real estate team. This is from Mark Bos, Purchasing Manager at Winchester Homes: "I've worked with Tom for 9 years on multiple high end new home construction projects. Tom has always had excellent attention to detail, follow through, and the ability to see the big picture in delivering quality product in a timely fashion. Very easy to work with, and earns a high level of trust from all parties."

01/19/2021
01/01/2021

Wishing You a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year! May every day of the coming New Year glow with good cheer, health, happiness and prosperity for you and your loved ones.

12/26/2020
unitedwaynsv.org 12/11/2020

Valley Assistance Network | United Way of Northern Shenandoah Valley

Did you know that there is help for local families who lost income due to COVID-19? The United Way of Northern Shenandoah Valley can assist with Rent/Mortgage and Utility Bills. If you or someone you know has been impacted and needs assistance, please visit www.unitedwaynsv.org/van. Please help us get the word out about this post so people know this assistance in available. Together we can make a difference!

unitedwaynsv.org Welcome to the Valley Assistance Network (VAN) VALLEY ASSISTANCE NETWORK (VAN) is a comprehensive Resource & Referral system to help families move from Crisis to Stability.

shared.blippreviews.com 12/02/2020

Secure Home Inspections Review

Erica, Thank you for the 5 Star Review!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should you have any questions or concerns as we are your Lifetime Consultants.

shared.blippreviews.com Erica S.: "Home inspection was fast, knowledgeable, informative."

12/01/2020

Secure Home Inspections, LLC's cover photo

shared.blippreviews.com 11/21/2020

Secure Home Inspections, LLC Review

Thank you for your review & we hope everything is progressing smoothly with your home purchase. We really appreciate our customers and are honored to be their Life Time Consultants. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

shared.blippreviews.com Lisa O.: "Tom is very professional and provided the inspection report the same day."

11/15/2020

Aron Brown, Realtor

First Time Home Buyer Experience - Our motto has always been “Your Home, Your Family, Your Trust!!!” and we are honored to be part of our clients real estate team as they find their future homes. Love this video Aron Brown assembled of a home inspection we performed for a first time home buyer:

A first-time homebuyer is an individual who is purchasing a principal residence for the first time. Buying your first home ought to be an experience you would want to look 👀 back 1, 2, 3+ years after your close and say wow 🤩 what an experience. #TheYFNRexperience #YourFriendlyNeighborhoodRealtor #YFNR #homeownership #homeinspection

shared.blippreviews.com 11/13/2020

Secure Home Inspections, LLC Review

Thank you Amy R. for your Five Star Review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and please do not hesitate to contact us in the future as we are your Lifetime Consultants.

shared.blippreviews.com Amy R.: "Very informative and personable and professional and I would strongly recommend this company."

11/11/2020

Thank you for your service to defend our nation & freedom! May God bless & protect all our active military, veterans, spouses & family!

11/10/2020

We had so much fun handing out candy at the Ralph H. Dean Recreation Park's trunk or treat! Huge THANK YOU Town of Luray (Official) & all of the businesses / organizations who came out!!!

We had so much fun handing out candy at the Ralph H. Dean Recreation Park's trunk or treat!

We had so much fun handing out candy at the Ralph H. Dean Recreation Park's trunk or treat! 11/10/2020

We had so much fun handing out candy at the Ralph H. Dean Recreation Park's trunk or treat!

10/30/2020

Halloween Safety Tips:

shared.blippreviews.com 10/28/2020

Secure Home Inspections, LLC Review

shared.blippreviews.com Christopher H.: "Tom was really good in the walk through inspection of the house me and my wife we getting ready to close on and he was thorough and great to work with as well. Would recommend him to others most definitely."

youtube.com 10/20/2020

www.youtube.com

Getting some help from my buddy Tidus on practicing with the Crawl Inspection bot!!!

https://youtu.be/4bMBED-uQcA

youtube.com Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

10/20/2020

So excited for the upcoming "Trunk or Treat", and for the BAT SCAVENGER HUNT & VIRTUAL COSTUME CONTEST WITH PRIZES!
Visit: www.townofluray.com or Email: [email protected] for more details!

shared.blippreviews.com 10/16/2020

Secure Home Inspections, LLC Review

shared.blippreviews.com Matthew J.: "We had a great experience with Secure Home Inspections! It went smooth and they did a thorough job. Thank you for your help Tom!"

10/03/2020

Halloween at Dean | Luray-Page Chamber of Commerce

Please share & encourage other businesses, groups, or individuals to sign up to hand out candy to the Children of Page County at the 2020 Trunk-or-Treat!!!

https://www.visitluraypage.com/events/detail/trunk-or-treat-raplhdean

visitluraypage.com We're seeking registration for candy distributors at Luray's Trunk-or-Treat at the Ralph H Dean Recreation Park on Saturday, October 31 from 2:00pm - 4:00pm. Deadline to register is October 17, 2020. Please complete the form to register for a spot.

10/03/2020

Our top priority is offering you a friendly inspection that you are able to learn from, so we welcome you to join us on the day of inspection to get a better understanding of the home’s components & how they will need to be maintained. Having this understanding will put you in control of the buying process & make you a prepared & educated homeowner.

09/24/2020

Thank you to The Valley Cork for sponsoring women in business luncheon – the food was AMAZING!!!!

Also, Thank you to Tanya Jones with Red Zinnia Consulting, at https://redzinniaconsulting.com/ for a very enlightening discussion on how to approach goals (personal & professional) from the inside out.

09/20/2020

It's that time again - FALL MAINTENANCE!! No worries though if you incorporate these simple steps into your home maintenance routine as we transition from Summer to Fall:

members.culpeperchamber.com 09/19/2020

Secure Home Inspections, LLC.

Secure Home Inspections, LLC. is excited to join the Culpeper Chamber of Commerce and look forward to working with our member companies to further the Chamber’s pursuit to advance economic prosperity for businesses and the community.

https://members.culpeperchamber.com/list/member/secure-home-inspections-llc-5133

members.culpeperchamber.com Your Home, Your Family, Your Trust!!! Providing Residential Home & Radon Inspection services throughout the Shenandoah Valley, Northern & Central Virginia.

09/17/2020

Our home inspection clients say it all through their on-going praise of Secure Home Inspections, LLC. To see more Google Reviews - go to our web page: www.securehomeinsp.com

Client Testimonials 08/08/2020

Our home inspection clients say it all through their on-going praise of Secure Home Inspections, LLC. Here’s a sample of their comments from Angie's List:

Our home inspection clients say it all through their on-going praise of Secure Home Inspections, LLC. Here’s a sample of their comments from Angie's List:

Our Story

Looking for a home inspection company near you that will provide quality service? Look no further than Secure Home Inspections, LLC.

Home of the $50 Combo Discount; Serving Albemarle, Clark, Culpeper, Fairfax, Fauquier, Frederick, Green, Louisa, Loudoun, Madison, Orange, Page, Prince William, Rappahannock, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, Stafford, & Warren Counties

Videos (show all)

Post Home Inspection Conference Call
FEMA's key steps to emergency preparedness
Free Recll Chek & Free 90 Day Warrenty

Location

Products

Home & Radon Inspections to fit your needs. HUD / FHA 203k Consulting

Payment Options

Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Telephone

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00